It’s been about a month in the making, but it gives me great honour to reveal the download links to SHCOMP001, Soundhall Records’ first compilation release.

All proceeds from the sale of this album will be donated to Parkinson’s UK:

Soundhall Records’ very first compilation was released in order to showcase the enormous array of underground talent across a number of electronic genres. From rolling liquid D&B to an Africa Hitech-sampling trap tune, this record is an exploration in what the Soundhall blog has been repping for the past 10 months.

Massive shoutout to all the producers who contributed their insane talents to this album – endless love for you all.

FYI: The Red Edition of the album features 3 more tracks than the freely downloadable Blue Edition.

Catch the download links below (click on the picture of the version that you want), and have a look at the tracklisting after the jump.


Keeno – In Dreams
Resotone – One More Chance
Bulb & N4m3 – From The Moon
Synthetic Epiphany & CoMa – Transitions
Foryou – Bokeh
Systemik – Girl
Salute – Lighthouse
Emilie Simon – Desert (Justin Klein Remix)
Kadugodi – Everybody Says
Salute – Made Village
Lapse – Hard To Forget
Great Skies – Not Gonna Wait Forever
AtsuBox & Stealth Elf – Porcelain Rain
Maths Time Joy – We Are Not Alone
Systemik – Trouble’s Afterglows
Bulb – Iceberg
Nesta Rae – Stay (Tim W Remix)
DJ Hawken – Olympus (feat. Veela)
Defender – Out In The Streets
Nokej – Twist
Clean Kill – Vida (Mountain Life)
Whiney – Complete Me
Bustre – Please Wake Up (This Is Our Song) (feat. Seanvance)
Insan3lik3 – Shmacked
Datsphat – The Unicorn

Bonus tracks available with the purchase of the Red Edition of the album:

Resotone – Someday, I Wish…
Maths Time Joy – Lightyears (feat. Thai Matic)
Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe (Synthetic Epiphany Remix)